top go to top of the page
 
harttohart
  Hi, I'm harttohart, 65 years old living in Highland, AR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love going on picnics, traveling and I love to be still and watch the sunset. I also like to get up early and watch the sunrise and snow falling on a winters day. I like to sit by an open fire and smell the wood and watch the flames. I love children and animals. I work with children daily. They can always put a smile on my face.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves the Lord first and family second. Trustworthy, honest, a gentle giant and loving.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhonest
lovingpatientromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
My fellow workers say that I have lots of patience and care alot for others.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, history, non-fiction, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I am a member of a small Seventh Day Adventist church that has lots of love for people. I am very interested in the Health Message and would love to go on a mission trip some day.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My goal is to study Gods word more and to get even closer to Him. My plans for the next 5 years; follow Gods plan and pray I pray He leads someone into my life to share this plan with.