top go to top of the page
 
hayfarmer
  Hi, I'm hayfarmer, 47 years old living in logsden, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Japan
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: slim
Studies: bibleOccupation: Farming
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I farm hay here in the summer and then during the winter I build trailers and repair equipment. I am vegan and believe and follow the Bible and E.G.White books. I have always lived in the country and I do not enjoy being in the city. I want to stay close to God and follow his will in my life. I play guitar but only hymns. I enjoy good old fashioned hymns, not the new modern music. I like to have family worship every morning and worship on the Sabbath whether at church or home church. You will have to ask me more


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I would like to find a woman that is happy with the way God made her and does not find the need to distract from the natural beauty God gave her with jewelry and makeup. Someone that would help me in my daily walk with God and not try to turn my heart away from him. Someone who is comfortable working in jeans and yet likes to wear a dress for church. I prefer long hair and it would be nice if you play a instrument too. Hopefully you like to sing. Someone who is looking forward to the soon coming of our Lord and strives to be ready. Lets talk


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratecreativefriendly
imaginativeloyalreliablethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
hardworking, another friend said I am good with my hands since I can fix about anything with the proper parts and tools. trustworthy, honest. You may find more but that is part of getting to know someone and becoming friends..Maybe you can add to this list.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, newsletters, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


This last year 2016 has been a rough one for me, I feel that although I have always done my best to follow Gods will that I have been going through Jobs experience, and for some that makes them leave God but he has helped me through and continues to help me. I do not have all the answers right now but he provides them as needed. We just have to trust he will take care of us. I would so much like to have christian friends since we become like those we associate with, unless we remain true to God and then we can lead others to him, and while I can not say I have led anyone to him I do my best and leave the results to him. We sow the seeds and he reaps the harvest. Ask me more


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Follow Gods will for my life and I really would like to find someone to share that with me. It would be wonderful to be in heaven by then, but to walk daily with God is what we must do for now. I know what ever I do or where ever I go, I always want to do his will and want to always live in the country. Ask me more