top go to top of the page
 
hdglide
  Hi, I'm hdglide, 60 years old living in Daytona Beach , FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Middle Eastern
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Lebanon
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: physical educationOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


energeticfriendlyfunnyhumble
lovingperfectionistspontaneouswarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read finance, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, oldies but goodies, opera
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, sports events, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, fishing, golf, motorcycling, ping pong, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, photography, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals