top go to top of the page
 
heartcare841
  Hi, I'm heartcare841, 34 years old living in EL Paso, NY, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Chef
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: under 15,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


am from a good background, I am a very good Christian and I am born into a Christian family, I am very faithful and honest and under no circumstance will I be unfaithful to my partner am a choir at the church and I sing very well, I am well brought up and I know what I am required of as a wife


I am interested in





The person I am looking for:


i lost my husband in the ghastly car crash,it took me a little more time to get over the shock,and ever since then everything hasn't been the same with me taking care of Samuel all alone,i need friendships first,someone i can talk to,share the goods and the bad times with,a supportive man,loving ,caring and passionate,someone who has a good sense of humor and responsibility well i was born in Mexico but grow up in Uk,i have 7yrs old son living with my mom since when i lost my man in a car accident 5 years ago,well i do catering for a living and i also deal with artwork and furniture, well About mine,life has been a total place of hell for me without the right man cos it's great thing to have someone one could confide in,someone that will give in return true love,someone that will be there to share with one the ups and downs of ones life cos it takes two to tango in life and more so it's a great thing to love and be loved. In fact i must confess life without the right man in my life has been like a car without wheels ,how do you think it would get to it's destination in life ,it can't cos i so much believe one having the whole wide world at ones feet without having the right person as a partner in ones life is nothing to me


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouscaringconsiderate
easygoinggood listenerkindromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
ask me


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, history, romance, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, praise and worship, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, dancing, football, snowboarding, soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


i love to go more deeper in the Adventist


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


get married and start a family business