top go to top of the page
 
heavenoneday
  Hi, I'm heavenoneday, 51 years old living in Suffolk, VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: United Kingdom
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


Have not figured out how to start my story with using I, but here goes... I was born in England and grew up in Austria. I have been in the US since 1985. At one point I thought I wanted to be a dentist, but after 1 year in dental school decided I wanted to help people in a different way, so I became a physical therapist and work in home health. I absolutely love what I do. Hobbies... Hmmmm, well I love anything with water. Looking to get another boat in 2018. I am also passionate about real estate and am developing a real-estate business. Love to travel, experience concerts (primarily christian and some rock), shows and learning about investing, quiet dinners, weekends away somewhere fun and of course and movies (when I have the time). WARNING: I like to shop. LOL I have a beautiful daughter who is married and living in NY. I love spending time with her and her husband when able.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


If you have a positive outgoing personality and don't need lots of drama please reach out to me. I can be spur of the moment sometimes - so be prepared to be surprised. We all need honesty and loyalty in our relationships and it helps to be able to hold a conversation. I am not looking for anything casual as I am looking for a life partner. A best friend, someone to share the triumphs of life with as well as the challenges that will come our way. Christianity is big part of my life and I am looking for someone with a similar interest and passion for a growing relationship with Christ. Ideal date.... Hmmmm.. Well, I would say something that is low key and allows for us to be playful and have fun, while getting to know each other. Does bowling or miniature golf sound too corney? Coffee or dinner is always a good start but what to do after that should be something fun and light-hearted. Whatever it is, it should allow for ample conversation... :)


My Personality Traits


consideratecontemplativedriveneasygoing
friendlyhonestintelligentrisk taker


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been told that I am a good listner and try to be positive - I belive that it is all a matter of perspective and it is up to me to choose the best possible perspective to any given situation. The rest you will have to find out for yourself... (o:


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, home improvements, history, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, jazz, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, live theatre, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, motorcycling, racquet sports, scuba diving
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, listen to music, television, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


My favorite bible text is Jeremiah 29:11 --- It gives me hope and peace when life is throwing stuff at ya...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to have a family that is happy with Christ at the center of it. I would hope to be in a relationship that was supportive and a haven from the trials of the world. Professionally I hope to reach a point where I am working for fun and not because I need to.