top go to top of the page
 
hetty
  Hi, I'm hetty, 57 years old living in Cililitan Jakarta, Indonesia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Indonesia
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: accountingOccupation: Hotel/Motel
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I like people and enjoy interaction and companionship. Enjoyed nature and appreciate arts.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


A soul mate to share my wit and a company to laugh with. Good sense of humor, educated and like to meet new people and go see new places.


My Personality Traits


adventuroushonestindependentintelligent
intellectualloyalmischievouswitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind. Trustworthy. Honest. Mischievous with good sense of humor. Intelligent. Direct.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, jazz, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, concerts, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, gardening, hiking, jogging, scuba diving, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I believe in having direct and close relationship with Jesus. It is amazing of how He care and love us.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I am looking forward to share God's blessings to others and to witness my faith.