top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm hoatolagbe, 54 years old living in ELKRIDGE, MD, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Nigeria
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am an extrovert, and an easy going, loving Seventh Day Adventist member. I believe in God as the ultimate ruler of my life, no matter how much I try to be in charge. I love and enjoy a peaceful, loving and fare atmosphere. Am often concerned about the welfare of others.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship

The person I am looking for:

A beautiful at heart and body, honest, caring, and loving lady who is looking forward to settling down with an Adventist black man.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Caring, kind, honest, intelligent, achiever, able, level- headed, handsome, courteous, studious, creative

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, health and wellness, magazines, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, concerts, sports events, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, ping pong, running, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods African, American, Caribbean, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life

I like good christian music, Bible studies and sharing when the opportunity presents itself.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Marriage is my next important goal. I would like to register and sit for my professional exam. Complete my Masters degree in Compter Science, and pursue further graduate studies part time.