top go to top of the page
 
hs1199
  Hi, I'm hs1199, 21 years old living in FISHERS, IN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: accountingOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'd prefer to talk and get to know each other rather than just having my secrets in the open. haha.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Hmmm. I'm not really sure. Still trying to figure out what types of personalities I like/dislike.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticgood listener
intellectualkindoptimisticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring-confident-independent-reliable


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, science fiction
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, martial arts
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Church every weekend. Not that going to church = saved. Looking to do bible studies with someone.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


School-job-house-get my dog from my mom haha-move up the corporate ladder-grow more spiritually.