top go to top of the page
 
iamvincent
  Hi, I'm iamvincent, 43 years old living in West Virginia, WV, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Business Manager
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: socially

More About Me


A little bit a dreamer with a realistic view of life. Don't judge a book by its cover. Respect people who make a difficult choice to be themselves. Prefer spending money on trips and events, think that life is an amazing adventure. [email protected]


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


You are an easy-going kind of spontaneous, smart lady with a sense of humor and adequate ambitions.


My Personality Traits


caringcreativefriendlyhumble
independentkindreliablesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as being gentle, honest, hardworking, and respectful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, health and wellness, newsletters, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, opera
The Pets I Like/Own fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, sports events, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, fishing, gardening, hiking, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 12 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


My faith is in God?s hand, I continue not given up on God and I am thankful because He never gave up on me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To Get Married and whatever God's will