top go to top of the page
 
ian
  Hi, I'm ian, 42 years old living in Dagupan, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I think I'm an artistic person, I love music and simply play some instruments. I do arts like drawing and painting. I love getting out with friends and loved ones and fun of sports too. I would like to be of great help to my family esp. when they needed me most. I'm also fun of having friends.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


God-fearing above all and faithful. Sweet, loving and understanding. Patient too for there are really trials and troubles in this world that needs tough-dealing with.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousartisticcaring
friendlylovingmusicalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind, responsible, fun to be with, and friendly. See for yourself.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, how-to, magazines, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, quiet settings, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, hiking, ping pong, racquet sports, swimming, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, eating, listen to music, playing musical instrument, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, continental, fast food, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Sometimes I go the wrong Christian way eventhough I know it but inside of me is a strong faith and trust that God won't forsake and leave His children. I do believe that we have the truth and we belong to the true church Seventh-day Adventist.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To have met the lady God has prepared for me and build my own family. A better income for me to be of great help to my family members too. And to be with GOD and my father in heaven.