top go to top of the page
 
ib14u
  Hi, I'm ib14u, 57 years old living in Salem, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: whiteEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love God and study daily. I love my family and friends and spend time with them. I like the outdoors, camping, hiking, driving, kayaking, exploring. I live in Oregon, so there are many indoor activities too, friends, games, movies, food, or whatever. I like to be active doing things helping people. I do construction, remodeling homes, turning dreams into reality. What is missing is the companion God intended for us to share all this with.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a lady who loves God and wants Him first in her life. One who loves here family. Because, when these are first I know she can love and respect me. I am looking for someone active, healthy, and fit. Who is also looking for a life companion. Who needs quality time and physical touch.


My Personality Traits


drivenfriendlyhonestloving
patientquietshyspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Honest, trustworthy, self-starter, motivated, dependable, organized, clean, neat, caring, loving.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, how-to, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, hiking, other, ping pong, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, card games, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I was raised a Seventh Day Adventist Christian. In recent years however, God has been leading me to understand His salvation by grace. Now I want to know Him better and love Him more. My prayer is that He will keep me in His path and make me know His voice.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to find my mate. I plan to continue my construction career. I plan to be close to my children and grandchild/ren?. I kind or have a bucket list, lots of things I would like to see and do and I need someone who will like doing them with me.