top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm idencsam_ph, 44 years old living in cagayan de oro city, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: shapely and toned
Studies: accountingOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me

see me in person , i'm justly person but i live by principle, working while studying; faith is very important than other things! coz if u hv faith as small as mustard seed u can move mountain! but through HIM all things is possible!!!i love to hv friend! just email me this add. "idcsam2001" at yahoo dot com

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

NO!!! qualification as long as gift from ABOVE!a simple in person but she have firm to JESUS faith by principle!

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
actually my friends say,i'm just futuristic & hardworking person and have a Jesun faith by principles!!!

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian alternative, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, congregations, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, fast food, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

as we beleived in Jesus christ second coming ! the two big aspect we should considered the herizontal relationship and vertical relationship...must be attain! about me, i pray that God leads my right path way,let the good deeds will seen and let our light shine until the end wellcome!!!

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

If God will! i wish to have a stable family, a home and have childrens that we will stay together and pray together!!!