top go to top of the page
 
iiijohn2
  Hi, I'm iiijohn2, 69 years old living in Palm Springs, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: physical educationOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Socially: I enjoy conversing with intellectuals, professionals, and entrepreneurs. Interest Groups: writing, ecology, R.V. travel. Hobbies: writing, Internet ebusiness related to health. Favorite Writers: Authors: E. G. White, D. A. Stramel, C. J. Donovan, etC.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


An ectomorphic lady who is without any children and who is warmhearted, peaceful, energetic, temperant, benevolent, admiring, and encouraging, etC.


My Personality Traits


caringcreativeindependentimaginative
intellectualsensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
The Charater traits others may describe me as having and in order of importance - reticence, conservativeness, reservedness, and a variety of different traits to share at some other time, etC.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, congregations, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, running, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods deli, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


My testimony and witness of my conversationary experience is based upon my experience with Sabbath serenity, hymns, bible study, scriptural truths memorization, prayer, testimonies, and witnessing.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans are to find/meet a woman and together work to advance the Gospel of Jesus-as a naturopathic doctor and raising a family together, enjoying Sabbath serenity, conversationary experiences, and our wealth, etC.