top go to top of the page
 
irene1215
  Hi, I'm irene1215, 53 years old living in quezon city, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Financial
Income: undisclosedSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am fun, loving, honest , simple woman with a caring heart. A family-oriented and God-fearing woman. I do not play game but I seek a lifelong relationship based on trust,love and understanding. I respect someone's feelings because I was brought up that way by my loving mother (resting now in the loving arms of God). I always speak my mind, what you see is what you get. I am the type of person who will always be there for someone I dearly love. God bless, irenedelosreyes1215


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who loves God and his family. A man with word of honor who really means what he says, and when he does something wrong he is humble enough to admit it because no one is perfect and everyone commit mistakes. I love a man with a sense of humor because I always want to have a good laugh . He knows when to be funny and when to be serious. I want my man to be loving, caring, understanding, honest, responsible and good listener... And a man of prayer for whatever happens; good or not so good will always gives glory to our God.


My Personality Traits


caringgood listenerhonestloving
loyalsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
caring and thoughtful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, magazines, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


At this point in my life, I want to serve God more and stay faithful to Him until He comes.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Whatever God's plan for me, I am here to obey. May His Holy wil be done, not mine, this is my prayer.