top go to top of the page
 
isay
  Hi, I'm isay, 45 years old living in cavite, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Body Type: athleticStudies: mathematics
Occupation: TeacherNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlygood listenerloving
patientromanticsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, home improvements, health and wellness, newsletters, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, ping pong, swimming, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, billiards (pool), bible study, listen to music, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals