top go to top of the page
 
ishi
  Hi, I'm ishi, 48 years old living in birmingham, Peru




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: United Kingdom
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: broad build
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Air Conditioning
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Im easy going down to earth straight forward honest and loyal hi im presently living in peru.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


The type of friendship I desire would be with a person who is loyal friendly and most of all truthful. Im not into casual relations of any kind and loyalty & faithfulness is big in my book, keeping your self in self-respect and respecting others is important to me, I really hate games and people who take from others in pretence. I?m a very open person and what you see is what you get. I?m not looking for one of many! I?m looking for a quality relationship that is one in a million based on a healthy mature and loving partnership. I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humour someone witty sharp and intelligent, I love to joke and have fun whenever possible, life is too short to waist time being dull or miserable, Saying this being mature in mindset its also important having great communication skills and being flexible, I would also like to say I don?t like shallow thinking, what someone does for a living or the qualifications they hold do not define who a person is its what we do and how we live that defines who or what we are. Anyhow if you have what it takes drop my a line, maybe we will get along great. I guess in time I would be looking for a virtuous woman! proverbs 31 all i can say is WOW! Gods law would be


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsideratedrivenfriendly
humblehonestlovingloyal


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
honest, straight talking loyal a bit of a joker, well you have to make the most of it!!! dont you think?


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, latin, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, congregations, comedy clubs
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, dancing, hiking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, listen to music
My Favorite Foods continental, Caribbean, Indian, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


my faith is so important, but my relationship with God is of upmost importance and learning and walking in his truth is a must.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Is to sort out all that holds me back from living the life God intended me to have.Im in the process of divorce at the moment, so im not free to start a new relationship untill then so friends and fellowship is what im looking for.