top go to top of the page
 
ismari
  Hi, I'm ismari, 41 years old living in Lexington, SC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Colombia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'11" (150cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: languagesOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a simple woman who enjoys simple things.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Honest, God-loving, caring, funny, gentleman, respectful, hardworker and supportive.


My Personality Traits


artisticcaringfriendlyfunny
independentintelligentlovingspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friendly, kind-hearted, funny, loyal, smart, and a good cook.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, history, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, latin
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, dancing, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, hiking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Been raised in an Adventist family, always been Adventist, now I'm doing my best to keep a good relationship with God. Although I'm a human being who makes a lot of mistakes, I know I have a loving God who forgives me and helps me to be a better child of God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Keep working, waiting for Jesus' Second Coming, helping my family, build a home with the man God has for me, and keep studying.