top go to top of the page
 
izzy223
  Hi, I'm izzy223, 51 years old living in Downers Grove, IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm an honest, stable, witty divorced father of one looking to make Christian friends and keep my options open.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


My future partner will be honest, have strong family values, and moral values and also be fun and a good conversationalist.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoinggood listenerhonest
patientspontaneousthoughtfulwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I've been told I am a very good listener, and a well rounded, even tempered man.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, fiction, magazines, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian rock, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, concerts, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise never
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, cycling, hockey, roller-blading, roller-skating, soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My walk with Jesus is ever developing, and it took my divorce to guide me back to my faith and to realize what really is important in all that we do.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My next 5 years will be spent focusing on improving myself as a person, and primarily being the best father I can be and the best personal example for my child.