top go to top of the page
 
jaime
  Hi, I'm jaime, 56 years old living in , NJ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a Jamaican-born woman serious about my walk with God. I am a Sabbath School teacher, and church usher. Professionally, I work in the health field. I enjoy running, and intend to learn to play chess this year.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


He must be a man who loves God. I want a friend who will get to know me, love and respect me, and I will do likewise. I find men attractive who are intelligent, honest, patient and willing to take the lead in the relationship.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousfriendlyindependent
kindloyal


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I tend to be more introverted than extroverted, laid-back, intelligent, and kind. I do not hold grudges and treat people with respect.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I spend time with God daily so I can have a more consistent walk with Him. I am also currently a member of my church's Bible bowl team. I don't necessary enjoy making presentations in front of the congregation but enjoy finding ways to minister in less obvious ways.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to form a a friendship with a God-fearing man that could lead to marriage. Ultimately my goal is to be saved, and to help others know who God is.