top go to top of the page
 
james2017
  Hi, I'm james2017, 42 years old living in Washington, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: athletic
Studies: medicineOccupation: Doctor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


energeticeasygoingfriendlygood listener
honestindependentintelligentloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music praise and worship, rythym and blues, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, dancing, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, jogging, jet skiing, soccer (football), working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2