top go to top of the page
 
jamesivor
  Hi, I'm jamesivor, 38 years old living in berrien springs, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: anthropologyOccupation: College
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


i'm part british, part korean and as much fun as a barrel of monkeys. i like making knew friends and doing things i never have before, like swimming with sharks and trying new foods. i like having friends from many different countries and love traveling. i'm open to new ideas and people say that i am easy going and easy to talk to. i hope to make some new friends through this experience.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


anyone who is unpretentious and friendly is someone i'd like to get to know. i am the kind of person who likes to talk about anything but enjoys doing even more. so, if you like to talk but like to do even more, i think we will get along just fine! also, if your daring, open minded and like to try new things then you and me will be alright!


My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoingimaginativeintelligent
intellectualmischievousspontaneousunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
i am a very open person. people say that i am laid back and easy to talk to. also, i have been described as a precise analytical and deep thinker, and that i have a good sense of humor and know how to lighten the mood when it's necessary. i'd like to think that all of this is true.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, history, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music rap/hip hop, rythym and blues, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own other, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, concerts, live theatre, museums
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, football, fishing, golf, soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), card games, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


religiously, i am currently going through a period of questioning and sorting things out for myself. i am sure of only a few things and am still deciding what to accept for myself in regards to lifestyle and faith. i believe in God and am especially interented in foreign missions.(maranatha volunteers type stuff.) the mission trip i went on was one of my all-time favorite experiences.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


i am currently pursuing a degree in behavioral science at andrews university and have a big interest in foreign languages (i am a spanish minor). i plan on completting my degree within the next two years and spending some time abroad after that. i would love to have a friend to travel with during summers and after i graduate.