top go to top of the page
 
janus0315
  Hi, I'm janus0315, 40 years old living in Miami , FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: medicineOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: most weekendsSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am down to earth, active, and friendly


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


A complement to this life, defined in what she wants, and looking to make heaven a reality.


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticconsideratefriendly
idealisticlovingsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
ask them ;)


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history, health and wellness, newspapers, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, sports events, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, mountain/rock climbing, roller-blading, running, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, eating, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


steady progress to fulfill God's purpose in my life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Continue working, grad school, travel with my significant other :)