top go to top of the page
 
jepoy23
  Hi, I'm jepoy23, 29 years old living in Tagum City, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Civil Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


find out :-)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Simple, loveing, God fearing, honest, kind, humble


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringemotionalhumble
honestlovingloyalserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I don't know :-)


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, photography, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, hiking, jogging, motorcycling, ping pong
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, hobbies, listen to music, photography
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


Strong faith


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to have a happy family serving the Lord while waiting His second return.