top go to top of the page
 
jhersom
  Hi, I'm jhersom, 75 years old living in , ME, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him   Approved
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: athletic
Studies: religionOccupation: Manufacturing
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Well I will try this again. I am someone who live and love Jesus 24/7. I may be 75 but act like 60! I walk about 5 miles 5 days a week. I live in the country and enjoy the outdoors. I like to plant flowers and veggie. I am not afraid to go out of my comfort zone. About 25 years ago I married the love of my life and she was from Perth Western Australia. I am someone who like the mountains as I see the Majesty of God displayed.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who would share with me their love for Jesus and that they would be a true Seventh-day Adventists. The SOP tells us to pray 2x a day but when selecting a life partner we should pray 4x's. Someone who is trim and willing to move and work for those around this area. Be willing to help those inside and outside the church.


My Personality Traits


caringgood listenerlovingreliable
romanticrisk takersensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Very devoted and honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, newsletters, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, folk, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music
My Favorite Foods deli, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I have an living faith in Jesus and I see His hand in my life daily. The Holy Spirit is given to those who obey Him and He will direct our paths. I am thankful for all the trials that the Lord has given me and I will never forget His love for me at the cross. He is coming soon and we need to prepare now. Let the person God has selected be reveal in His time. Heb 11:1 is my favorite test and I trust in all of God promises. My faith grows each day I do listen to His still small voice as He leads me. PTL


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be married to someone who would be happy living a simple but exciting life. Going to the William Miller event in 2019 is high on my bucket list along with any other spiritual events that would help us to grow stronger day by day. The Holy Spirit will guide the women who will fulfill my hopes and dreams. Butterflies are hard to catch that is why I will wait upon the Lord as He will bring that someone special in my life.