top go to top of the page
 
jkolson
  Hi, I'm jkolson, 36 years old living in Phoenix, AZ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hello, Well I must say that the options this site allows you to pick to describe yourself aren't nearly enough. Take music for example, I listen to a lot more than just the five options they let you choose, I love a lot of different kinds of sports, etc., so if you'd like to see just how far my personality goes within the boarders of saneness of course, just ask me...


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a wonderful Adventist woman who will be able to match me at wit as well as charm. She needs to be Godly, intelligent, confident, independent, athletic, she must take care of herself, and one who isn't afraid of experiencing new things and cultures. I want her to have a beautiful mind.


My Personality Traits


friendlyfunnyintelligentintellectual
kindlovingloyalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Well, lets see, people have described me as, intelligent, smart, witty, hilarious, shy, 'buff' ::whatever::, humble, selfless, patient, loving, caring, and mostly unique. Traits are often perceived in the eye of the beholder. What one person sees the other misses. The only way to find out for sure is to get to know me yourself. :)


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, fiction, photography, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, christian rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, soccer (football), snow skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Honestly I am working on furthering my relationship with Christ. I am not satisfied with where I stand and am working at getting closer to God than I've ever been before. I think that a person's relationship with Jesus is the most important part of life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Currently I attend DeVry University with aspirations to peruse a career in Networking Technology and Telecommunications. I want to find a loving wife and start a family of my own.