top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm joecare7, 45 years old living in Bacolod City, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: religionOccupation: Pastor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Not I but Christ liveth in me. I am just simple. If u want to know me more...just send email at my address: joecare7 at (whosoever understands my e-mail add., finds me.) Waiting for your mail very soon.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a woman who will love me and love the ministry.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
My friends like me the way as I am. They says that they see Christ in me. They like me while teaching Bible topics.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read history, health and wellness, newspapers, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, congregations, museums
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, jogging, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Eastern European, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is pastor

About my faith life

The Bible and the SOP is my guide for living because I want to obey God as a result of my faith.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

My goals is to live a happy life with my family here on earth and to God's heavenly home