top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm jonathan682, 35 years old living in Silver Spring , MD, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedEthnicity: Black
Born in: USAHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: master's degreeStudies: public administration
No. of Children: no childrenCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me

I love trivia, learning about the weather, God, sports, ministry, and everything else.... If you want to talk to me, reach me at lifteveryvoicecommunications at gmail have a great day

I am interested in

The person I am looking for:

I like conversing with intelligent, practical, and genuine woman on a mission to fulfill a purpose greater than herself.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, business, magazines, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz, rythym and blues
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)

My religious background

About my faith life

I have been SDA all of my life and actually went to SDA seminary to become an minister or chaplain of SDA church. But more importantly, God is first in my life in all decisions i have made so far on this journey.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I would like to continue to develop professionally and personally, get married, start a family, and travel the world a bit..