top go to top of the page
 
joseph123
  Hi, I'm joseph123, 63 years old living in Miami, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Peru
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am very open and honest person, cheerful, tender, caring and sociable. I like to finish any project that start.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a clever, caring, giving, sociable and interesting woman, that enjoy the christian life. I would like to see her as honest and kind woman with good sense of humor.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlygood listener
honestindependentpatientromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Easy going, great listener, good friend. Intellectual. Loyal. Kind. Honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, history, how-to, magazines, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, camping, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My God is my all in all. He is the reason of my life and my best friend. I will serve Him until the end of time because of what He has done for me and for loving me unconditionally.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get married, travel to different places. Advance in my profession. Serving in my church.