top go to top of the page
 
joybell
  Hi, I'm joybell, 54 years old living in Collegedale, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: business managementOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateemotionalfriendly
musicaloptimisticsupportivetalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, health and wellness, magazines, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, concerts, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, horseback riding, roller-blading, scuba diving, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals