top go to top of the page
 
joymac17
  Hi, I'm joymac17, 72 years old living in McMinnville, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I have been a Adventist sense 95. I have been widowed for 4 years. I am self sufficient and doing well. I am healthy and look a bit younger than my age suggests. I consider faith in God, along with keeping the Sabbath, to be most important in my life. I like to outdoor activities, cooking and board games, jig and crossword puzzles. I enjoy Maranatha trips, camping, and being on committees at church.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone that is spiritual, likes life, being active, friendly, and likes to travel. If you are creative, and likes to cook that would be good too but not essential.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratecreative
energeticidealisticindependentreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
easy going, creative I guess, maybe being able to handle stressful situations.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, history, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, folk, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, hiking, other, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, hobbies, photography, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Indian, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


Most important because it has brought me to where I am and through tough times and God was always there for me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Maranatha trips,traveling in the states, be involved in church activities gardening