top go to top of the page
 
joyzkie
  Hi, I'm joyzkie, 53 years old living in caloocan city, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


simple, kind and romantic, easy-to-b- with. I can sing and cooks good as well, im family-oriented, a religious woman, one-man woman, honest, know me more if we talk


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


God-fearing, responsible, respectful and trustworthy


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateemotionalfriendly
honestquietromanticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
energetic, hardworking, loving, good sense of humor, good cook.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, sewing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


been an adventist since birth and happy serving God til He comes.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to have a happy God-centered family and happy serving God as well.