top go to top of the page
 
knoxlaba
  Hi, I'm knoxlaba, 38 years old living in suva, Fiji




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Fiji
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Air Conditioning
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


i am cool,soft spoken and down to earth person.i live in a very simple life and really love to face challenges and hardships if life is getting worse,sometimes i had weakness on my personal life but i just thanked the lord that i am created in a special way which is unique.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


honest and trustworthy.need to understand if life is not at its best between the two of us and above all,she need to give support and courage in times of need.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlyhumble
risk takersupportivethoughtfultalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
honestly,i had nothing to say.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, history, how-to, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, gardening, hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


i face hardships,temptations and lot of challenges in serving the lord during the past 15 years,but i thank the lord for guiding me till today.i keep on learning as long as i will continue to serve him no matter what is the cost.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


i really love to have my own beautiful family and we can spread and share the good news about the lord to others as well,but most of all and the important thing is my family for it is my first priority and foremost duty.