top go to top of the page
 
kodiak99
  Hi, I'm kodiak99, 19 years old living in Birchwood, WI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: otherOccupation: Manufacturing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love country living,I am working on building my own house.I am currently working at shell lake woodcrafters full-time. Sometimes I help my dad with his carpentry business on the side.I am shy and very quiet. Im very responsible and reliable.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


An adventist girl who loves Jesus and loves country living,That is my age. That would enjoy living in the country and being debt free.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativeintroverted
lovingmischievousquietshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
hardworker


What I enjoy


I Like To Read how-to
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, country and western
The Pets I Like/Own bird, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, mountain/rock climbing, motorcycling, snow skiing, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, board games, bible study, eating, hobbies, listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I love to study the Bible and get to know jesus better.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Whatever God Wants