top go to top of the page
 
krudo10606
  Hi, I'm krudo10606, 71 years old living in Longwood, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: stocky
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


caringeasygoinggood listenerhonest
lovingoptimisticshysupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, home improvements, history, how-to, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, hobbies, listen to music, photography, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals