top go to top of the page
 
ladynata
  Hi, I'm ladynata, 42 years old living in Washington, D.C., United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Ukraine
Eye Color: grayHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Economist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Since 1996 I'm church member. I love my church, my family, my friends and other people. I'm active in the church and involved in different services such as music ministry, I'm deaconesses and secretary of my local church. I like to be involved in evangelism. My favorite work is to open Living God for the people.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for dedicated, honest, intelligent man with whom we would live and serve to our Living God together. It would be nice if he likes music worship and has a good sence of humor :-).


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyfunnyhonest
intelligentlovingpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People tell about me that I'm friendly, loving and a carrying person and I have a good sence of humor.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, classics, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, museums, opera, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities running, roller-skating, snow skiing, swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Eastern European, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


God is my life. I want to be faithful to Him always and to serve Him with all my heart.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


May God leads of my life for the next 5 years. His plans are the best for me.