top go to top of the page
 
ladyswan
  Hi, I'm ladyswan, 69 years old living in lewisville, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 4'11" (150cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: petite
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My personality is outgoing and easy to get to know. Also I am a romantic and love walks with my special man. I enjoy worshiping God on the Sabbath.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


A God fearing man. Also I would like someone that is romantic, kind, and has a good sense of humor.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateeasygoingfriendly
funnyhumblemischievousromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
loyal, dependable, deep thinker, loves children, compassionate, romantic, easy going, funny


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, finance, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, museums, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Greek, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


I have been Adventist since I was 13 yrs old. My family heritage is Baptist. The Adventist church treats God more holy. That is very important to me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to focus more on my spiritual gifts so I can better serve the Lord and help others. Also I would like to develop a relationship with the man God has for me.