top go to top of the page
 
lavanda7
  Hi, I'm lavanda7, 46 years old living in Stavropol, Russia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Russia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: art/designOccupation: Art
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My name is Irina. The Lord has been kind and merciful to me to this day. He blessed me and kept me in all ways.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Intelligent, caring, strong man with sense of humor and a good heart, God fearing Christian.A person who wants to love and be loved.


My Personality Traits


caringcreativeeasygoinggood listener
intelligentloyaloptimisticserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind, hospitable, intelligent.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, classics, home improvements, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, concerts, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


God's the center of my life, my hope and support. I am happy when our plans coincide. Want to be useful in his business until His return.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Plans to share with a loved one.