top go to top of the page
 
lde
  Hi, I'm lde, 65 years old living in CENTRAL POINT, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Single all my life. I graduated from Oregon State University in 1974. I worked in a family business until 2005, when Sabbath issues prompted me to leave. I flew light planes until a bad landing in 1983! I have visited the Ukraine four times and enjoy the people. (I do not like the winter there though. TOO COLD!!) Я говорю только немного по-русский. The outdoor pictures were taken in Bila Tsrekva, Ukraine, if you were wondering.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Somewhat on the quiet side since I prefer small gatherings instead of big, noisy festivals. Someone who likes the country.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateearthykind
musicalquietsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I usually seek to close my ears when someone would discuss this subject. Anything good is a gift from God. Any talents which "I have" are really loaned to me by Him!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My hope is in the mercy of our loving God and his leading in our lives.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I will see what God has in store for me. I am looking. In the meantime, I live close to my father and try to help him. He is 90 years old!