top go to top of the page
 
leisabuller
  Hi, I'm leisabuller, 57 years old living in Calexico, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a single mom with my youngest boy away at college now. I spend most of my time teaching kindergarten students, cleaning up after them, and getting ready for the next day. I love working with children! Although it's nice at times to be alone, I'd eventually like to be with someone I love...to be their helper, their best friend, and to be able to cook and do things for and with them. God is a wonderful and present friend for me always, and I talk to him throughout the day when I can. I love Him and others too.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I love a fresh perspective, but not someone who always needs to be different. I'd love for someone to love my values and mission in life, and would love to be a helpmate working together with someone in life. I'd like someone who loves including me in some to many of their activities and plans...someone who loves God supremely, and thinks that I'm very important to both God and to him personally. I'd like someone who knows how to put others' needs before their own at least part of the time. I'm looking for someone who is strong and playful with some humor, but most of all someone who is loyal, loving, and kind. I want someone who enjoys dating even if married. I'd like a hand to hold, and an arm around my shoulder. I'd love more family to love such as in laws or possibly stepchildren.


My Personality Traits


caringcontemplativeindependentkind
nurturingquietthoughtfultalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
persevering, peaceful, loving, creative, helpful and kind.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, golf, gardening, roller-skating, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, sewing, television
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Jesus is the most important one in my life. Mrs White is about the neatest writer I can think of. I'll never forget all the Lord keeps doing for me, and how much He's sacrificed and continues to sacrifice for me. I am so thankful He gives me choices, is patient, and loving! I'm looking for someone who can gently lead out in a faithful life to the Lord in every way in a relationship.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans for the next five years are to continue teaching , to keep learning new recipes to cook, figuring out ways to nurture my adult kids while fostering their independent spirits. I'd love to have a great garden, which I'm just now starting in my tiny yard space. I'd like to not retire, unless it's absolutely necessary, and I'd like someone who feels the same, unless they have work plans in place after retirement.