top go to top of the page
 
lenashem
  Hi, I'm lenashem, 34 years old living in Bacolod, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: muscular
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurousenergeticfriendlykind
romantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, newsletters, photography, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, fishing, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, listen to music, surfing the web, television, video games
My Favorite Foods fast food, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals