top go to top of the page
 
levante
  Hi, I'm levante, 32 years old living in Oesterreich, Austria




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Austria
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hallo,hello,ciao, hola :) I love languages and I really love countries and their nature. Im very glad to know God and to be in a relation with him since one year :) Im a passionate musician and dancer.... So if you want to know more so don't be shy just ask me, i will answer everything :)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


really i just want to know some Man who has a good heart and I really positiv realation with God. Thats all hmmmm ok just a thing it would be nice if he can make me to laugh..... ;)


My Personality Traits


consideratecreativefriendlygood listener
honestloyalmusicalstubborn


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
nice, friendly, open minded and all the time curious...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, newspapers, poetry, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, museums, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, camping, dancing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Es gefaellt mir, immer wieder etwas Neues ueber die Bibel zu erfahren.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to become an elementary school teacher and perhaps a good harmonious relationship with a christian-partner :)