top go to top of the page
 
littlelight1
  Hi, I'm littlelight1, 51 years old living in Elizabeth, NJ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a quiet person in spirit, but I love to talk and to laugh. I like sharing and getting to know people. I believe in being that unique individual what God made me to be and ejoy celebrating the uniqueness in individuals I meet.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


The person I am looking for is genuine, honest, and open.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfunnyhumble
intelligentkindshysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been told I am "sweet" and "kind" and "smart". What surprises people the most is that I am also funny. I love to laugh. Laughter puts the "living" in life.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, magazines, non-fiction, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, fast food, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


My faith is the core of who I am and what I believe. If you've missed that, you missed everything!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My goals for the next five years are still unfolding to me. Of course to have God's will done in my life. I also hope to finish getting my BSN by the New Year.