top go to top of the page
 
lovebug
  Hi, I'm lovebug, 62 years old living in beaverton, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am honest,loving,caring,a great friend,a good mom. i have been walking off inches and i love it. it is a time i can talk and listen to Jesus. i don't even have to pay for a tan.smiles want to know more just email me.have a great day!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


a great smile,that loves God with all of his heart. honest,loving,and caring.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyindependent
lovingloyalreliableromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
caring,loving,great with kids,good at my job. and a good friend. i have one grandbaby she is wonderful. hard worker.there when know one else is.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


oh my,what would i do with out my faith. he has been there for me even when i haven't been a good friend with him.he wakes me up sometimes just to spend time with him. i never want to spend time with out my Lord i am so glad he loves me


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


becoming closer to Jesus and our father in heaven being a great great grandma. working the best i can at work. smiling more