top go to top of the page
 
lovice
  Hi, I'm lovice, 68 years old living in Berrien Springs, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: General Office
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My friends find me quiet but entertaining. I like to keep busy but I know how to relax. My favorite moments are sitting at a lake watching and listening to the waves, especially at sundown.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a man that loves the Lord and wants to be of service to Him. Someone who is kind and gets along well with many types of people. If he's musical, that would be a plus.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativeloyal
musicalquietshywarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am dependable and loyal.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, classics, how-to, health and wellness, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, gardening, roller-skating, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, hobbies, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I am a fairly conservative Christian. My faith is strong and affects everything I do. I'm pretty old fashioned about keeping the Sabbath.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My life goal is Heaven. I plan to work at my present job and do some form of ministry that will hasten Christ's second coming.