top go to top of the page
 
luv317me6780459
  Hi, I'm luv317me6780459, 58 years old living in North Chesterfield , VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: fitnessOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I am Caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love.I am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i really am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings, cause everyone has a chance to laugh so why do i make them sad. I am really very easy to get along with fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation.and my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for Honest,God fearing, loyal, trustworthy and intelligent person.i am looking for something long term relationship. Because i have been hurt by before and i don't want to be hurt again neither do i want to be single again..i am looking for a life companion to share love with.i believe in God .And i am not looking for someone who's materialistic rich but one who seeks the Lord .My hopes and dreams are all centered around our Lord Jesus Christ . someone that will show me love and that i will love from the bottom of my heart . and adore for the rest of my live..


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringhonestloving
loyalpatientromanticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
ask me


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, history, romance, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, gospel
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, dancing, museums, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, fishing, golf, gardening, jogging
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods fast food, French, I cook my own, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


me and my god are very closer,


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to be happy together with my family