top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm lynnadesh, 26 years old living in Nairobi, Kenya

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Kenya
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'9" (145cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: early childhood educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am reserved,God fearing Christian lady. I value my relationship with God and my family. I love going to church and enjoying Sabbath rest with family and friends. I have lots of unterest in children and it has been a priviledge working with them in schools and church. I love being outdoors with those I treasure. I enjoy cooking and going out with friends for swimming, boat riding and visiting parks. Recently I moved out and stay alone near my work place where I do administration work but every weekend I go home to church and to have great time with family and friends. I would love to make good friends and still keep the once I have for they have been supportive in the walk of faith.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a true God fearing man.I believe with Christ inside He is already perfect.

My Personality Traits

caringconsiderategood listenerhumble

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
My friends and family believe I am hardworking, prudent and independent.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, newspapers, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, horseback riding, mountain/rock climbing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, eating, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods African, American, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is children

About my faith life

I have always been an Adventist but I became aware and made personal effort to live by the Adventist teaching when I was 15. I hope I have inspired many by how I live. I put a lot of effort in growing my relationship with Christ because it counts in character formation. I simply want to be like Christ.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

If all goes well I would like to do masters in early childhood education