top go to top of the page
 
lynpacot
  Hi, I'm lynpacot, 42 years old living in manila, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Beauty
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am,42 yrs old,wedow,3children's,they age is 25,24,22,two sons,the younggest douther,im looking seiouserelastionship


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Im looking honest caring loving,understanding,


My Personality Traits


adventurouscharmingfriendlyhonest
lovingloyalserioussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Im ill do my best to be good woman to my livers someday


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, christian fiction, photography, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, pop
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, movies, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, gardening, jogging, motorcycling, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bridge, bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


Im looking man


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


After 5 yrs maybe I got marrige