top go to top of the page
 
mabee85
  Hi, I'm mabee85, 33 years old living in Burnsville , MN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Argentina
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I was raised in an Adventist family, and Thanks to God I got all my studies and degree through Adventist Education. I just moved to US, I am originally from Argentina.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves God above all.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhumblehonest
independentloyalpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
:)


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, history, health and wellness, photography, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, congregations, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, ping pong, snowboarding, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I keep working in that, Having faith is one of the big challenge that we are having lately. But I strongly support that I walking by faith .


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


do not my future, but I believe that God is coming soon and I am looking for the right person who help each others to be ready for this day.