top go to top of the page
 
man_nyx
  Hi, I'm man_nyx, 39 years old living in manila, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love to share ideas with other people and talk with them about life.I like to have friends somewhere around the globe... just to have fun and enjoy the life that God has given us.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I need somebody who's open for possibilities, who needs friends whatever race she belongs and who love to talk about God and life. I prefer gals to be particular with...and she'd be simple, cute and friendly. (my name at ************)


My Personality Traits


caringcreativefriendlyintelligent
lovingmusicalpatientquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
They say I'm friendly and wary. sometimes funny and quiet but approachable.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, choral, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, congregations, concerts, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, fishing, swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I'm just simply a churchgoer and sometimes get involved in outreach programs.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to have a happy family and have children...