top go to top of the page
 
marklaw1
  Hi, I'm marklaw1, 52 years old living in Chicago, IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Spain
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: broad build
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a simple man who loves God with all his heart.i believe and fearfully and wonderfully created by my God.I study more of the word of God during my free period most especially the sabbath school guide so that it can direct me to the part of wisdom.i believe if you take your time to know me,am sure you will like me because when God created me He made me in His image


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I seek for a good and loving woman who is devoted to God.Such woman can email me on markylaw1010 at G mail dot com....I hope you can understand the way i wrote my email on here


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
funnygood listenerhonestidealistic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People call me Pastor,counsellor


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, magazines, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, conferences, congregations, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, football, fishing, jogging, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods continental, fast food, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


Our sabbath school guide has exposed me to some truth about the faith in God.How the law is only a guide but our faith in Christ is the most important thing


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I will want to be a fulfilled man,by being a married man with my own kids in my own house